Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burnham on Crouch RUFC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, League
Burnham 1st XV avenge earlier season defeat

Burnham 1st XV avenge earlier season defeat

1 week ago

By Niall Hornett

Good start to the New Year

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
Burnham 1XV lose away to Bancroft

Burnham 1XV lose away to Bancroft

1 month ago

By Niall Hornett

Horrendous conditions lead to disappointing result

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
Burnham 1st XV defeat local rivals in tight game

Burnham 1st XV defeat local rivals in tight game

1 month ago

By Niall Hornett

Revenge for the loss earlier in the season

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Burnham 1st team back to winning ways!

Burnham 1st team back to winning ways!

3 months ago

By Niall Hornett

1's going well in the league

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Burnham robbed of victory

Burnham robbed of victory

3 months ago

By Niall Hornett

1st Team lose by a single point

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Burnham 1st team return to wining ways!

Burnham 1st team return to wining ways!

3 months ago

By Niall Hornett

Great result for 1st team

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
SWF II versus Burnham on Crouch

SWF II versus Burnham on Crouch

4 months ago

By Niall Hornett

First away game ends in narrow loss

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Burnham on Crouch 1st team start with a win

Burnham on Crouch 1st team start with a win

4 months ago

By Niall Hornett

Good start to the season for the 1st Team against Pegasus Palmerians

Fixtures
Sun 20 Jan
h
U13/14s Harlow
Friendly 12:30
Sat 26 Jan
a
1st XV Chingford III
League 14:00
a
Development XV Witham II
League 14:00
Sun 27 Jan
h
U16/15s Woodham
Friendly 10:30
h
U12s Wanstead
Friendly 10:30
h
U11s Wanstead
Friendly 10:30
h
U10s Wanstead
Friendly 10:30
h
U9s Wanstead
Friendly 10:30
h
U8s Wanstead
Friendly 10:30
h
U7s Wanstead
Friendly 10:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors