Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burnham on Crouch RUFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sun 3 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's v Stanford 3rd February 2019

Burnham U9's v Stanford 3rd February 2019

By Niall Hornett

Forget the result, the team are progressing well

January 2019

Sun 13 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
12
12
Burnham U9's just keep on going

Burnham U9's just keep on going

By Niall Hornett

Another great performance from the team

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Burnham U9's produce a great result!

Burnham U9's produce a great result!

By Niall Hornett

Terrific performance from the boys

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's working hard

Burnham U9's working hard

By Niall Hornett

The team is really starting to come together

Sun 4 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's continue to impress

Burnham U9's continue to impress

By Niall Hornett

Teamwork is paying off

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's continue to show progress against Basildon

Burnham U9's continue to show progress against Basildon

By Sonya Hornett

Another improved performance from the team against Basildon

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's put up a spirited performance at Canvey

Burnham U9's put up a spirited performance at Canvey

By Niall Hornett

Excellent team spirit against Canvey

Fixtures
Sun 21 Apr
h
U16/15s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U13/14s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U12s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U11s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U10s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U9s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U8s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U7s Easter
Friendly 10:30
h
U6s Easter
Friendly 10:30
Sat 27 Apr
h
U16/15s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U13/14s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U12s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U11s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U10s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U9s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U8s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U7s Awards
Friendly 16:00
h
U6s Awards
Friendly 16:00
Sun 28 Apr
a
Cup 10:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors