Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burnham on Crouch RUFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sun 3 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's v Stanford 3rd February 2019

Burnham U9's v Stanford 3rd February 2019

By Niall Hornett

Forget the result, the team are progressing well

January 2019

Sun 13 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
12
12
Burnham U9's just keep on going

Burnham U9's just keep on going

By Niall Hornett

Another great performance from the team

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Burnham U9's produce a great result!

Burnham U9's produce a great result!

By Niall Hornett

Terrific performance from the boys

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's working hard

Burnham U9's working hard

By Niall Hornett

The team is really starting to come together

Sun 4 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's continue to impress

Burnham U9's continue to impress

By Niall Hornett

Teamwork is paying off

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's continue to show progress against Basildon

Burnham U9's continue to show progress against Basildon

By Sonya Hornett

Another improved performance from the team against Basildon

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Burnham U9's put up a spirited performance at Canvey

Burnham U9's put up a spirited performance at Canvey

By Niall Hornett

Excellent team spirit against Canvey

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
Development XV Writtle Wanderers II
League 14:30
Sun 24 Feb
a
League 10:30
a
U12s Southend
Friendly 10:30
a
U11s Southend
Friendly 10:30
a
U10s Southend
Friendly 10:30
a
U9s Southend
Friendly 10:30
a
U8s Southend
Friendly 10:30
a
U7s Southend
Friendly 10:30
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Millwall II
League 15:00
a
Development XV Mavericks II
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors